Valley Journal
Valley Journal

This Week’s e-Edition

Current Events

Latest Headlines

What's New?

Send us your news items.

NOTE: All submissions are subject to our Submission Guidelines.

Announcement Forms

Use these forms to send us announcements.

Birth Announcement

Locals named to UM Dean’s, President’s Lists

Hey savvy news reader! Thanks for choosing local. You are now reading
1 of 3 free articles.

Subscribe now to stay in the know!

Already a subscriber? Login now

UM News Service

MISSOULA —At the University of Montana, nearly 2,600 undergraduate students made the spring semester 2024 Dean’s List or President’s 4.0 List.

To qualify, students must be undergraduates, earn a semester GPA of 3.5 or higher and receive grades of A or B in at least nine credits. Students who receive a grade of C+ or less or no credit (NC/NCR) in a course are not eligible.

The students on the linked lists below made UM’s spring semester 2024 Dean’s List or the President’s 4.0 List. Double asterisks after a name indicate the student earned a 4.0 GPA. A single asterisk indicates a GPA greater than 3.5 but less than 4.0.

ARLEE: Brandy Calhoun**, Emily Del Vecchio*, Brandon Quamme*, Logan Richardson*, August Starratt*

DIXON: Owen Baty**, Tyler Roragen*

LAKESIDE: Sierra Hanson*, Gabriel Reddish*, Elisha Sutton*

MOIESE: Aryal Love*

PLAINS: Eyza Abbas Carrasco*, Kylee Altmiller*, Alexis Helterline*, Cree Lulack*, Nicholas Painter**, Victoria Santoyo*, Jesse Uski**, Tessa Williams*

POLSON: Elizabeth Brown**, Gavin Brown*, Shaeley Brown*, Tara Brown**, Rylee Clark*, Taylor Collinge*, Lauren Dupuis**, Samuel Fisher**,  Ali Hupka*,  Reagan McDermott*,  Victoria Niblack*,  Noah Roberts*,  Jonathan Spahr*,  Matthew Spahr*, Lucy Violett*, Scout Wenzel**, Colter Wilson*

ROLLINS: India Judd*

RONAN: Sidney Bauer*, Danielle Coffman*, Hannah Rowe**, Anabella Smith*, Shellanne Strozzi*

ST. IGNATIUS:  Carmine Adams*, Ella Casada**, Elaina Keast*, Micaela Revak*

Sponsored by: